Skip to content

Annual Dinner

The Laurentian Chamber’s Annual Dinner Gala Committee is an ad hoc committee planning, organizing, and fundraising for the chamber’s annual dinner. Currently this committee meets every other Tuesday at noon at the Laurentian Chamber office.

2022 Annual Dinner Gala Committee

  • Emma Thornbloom – Giants Ridge
  • Fred Symour – Giants Ridge
  • Amy Klima – Superior Rock Bit Company
  • Abigail Hejda – A Little Photography
  • Sandy Karnowski – Cleveland-Cliffs
  • Justine Henry – Northeast Technical Services
  • Amber Heinle – Edward Jones
Scroll To Top